Organizing Committees

General Co-Chairs

  • Victor Leung (University of British Columbia)
  • Son Vuong (University of British Columbia)
  • Rodney Vaughan (Simon Fraser University)
  • Satyajit Chakrabarti (Institute of Engineering & Management)

Technical Co-Chairs

  • Uwe Glasser(Simon Fraser University)
  • Bob Gill (British Columbia Institute of Technology)
  • Himadri Nath Saha (Institute of Engineering & Management)

Publication Chair

  • Andrew Park (Thompson Rivers University)

Industry Relation Chair

  • Ndoh Moise (National Research Council)

Workshop/Tutorial chair

  • Edmond Cretu (University of British Columbia)
  • Bob Gill (British Columbia Institute of Technology)
  • Mandeep Pannu (Kwantlen Polytechnic University)
  • Xing Liu (Kwantlen Polytechnic University)

Publicity chair

  • Nabeeh Kandalaft (Grand Valley State University)

Financial chair

  • Himadri Nath Saha(Institute of Engineering and Management)



Important Deadlines

Full Paper Submission:15th august 2019
Acceptance Notification: 31st August 2019
Final Paper Submission:22nd September 2019
Early Bird Registration: 16th September 2019
Presentation Submission: 1st October 2019
Conference: 17 - 19 October 2019

Previous Conferences




Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Filter by Categories


• Conference Proceedings will be submitted for publication at IEEE Xplore® digital library .

• Best Paper Award will be given for each track.
• There will be two workshops on-
i. Data Analysis and ii. IoT on 19th October 2019
• Conference Record No 47333

•There will be one Ethical Hacking Workshop for Beginners.

•Conference Organising committee also invites proposals for Workshop/Tutorials on different fields.

•Conference Organising Committee invites proposals for ‘Call for demonstrations’.Visit the call for papers tab for details.